website

Press Mentions

Mother's Day Gift Guide


 

Valentine's Day Gift For Kids

 

 

The Best Mother's Day Gifts for New Moms

 

 

Valentine’s Day Gift Guide for the Little Loves In Your Life!

 

 

Valentine's Day Product Review - WJXT TV Jacksonville

 

 

Best Baby Shower Gifts

 

 

 Other Publications & Blogs

Beauty News NYC https://www.beautynewsnyc.com/featured/7-baby-keepsakes-worth-your-time-and-money/
Best Gifts https://bestgifts.com/for-people/the-best-personalized-welcome-home-gift-for-a-new-baby/
Brandys Adventures https://brandysadventures.com/2020/07/11/treasure-your-childs-name-forever-with-namestories/
Bump Club And Beyond https://www.bumpclubandbeyond.com/2020/01/31/bcb_valentines_gift_guide_for_kids/?_ke=
Cool Mom Picks https://coolmompicks.com/blog/2018/05/10/modern-name-meaning-poster-baby-gifts/
Emily Reviews https://www.emilyreviews.com/2020/07/personalized-gifts-name-stories-for-kids-moms-dads-and-grads-a-giveaway.html
Expedition Kirsten https://expeditionkristen.com/2021-holiday-gift-guide/
Family Education https://www.familyeducation.com/11-sentimental-baby-gift-ideas-inspired-by-family-history-and-traditions
Family Focus Blog https://familyfocusblog.com/valentines-day-activities-for-kids/
Fox 21 News https://www.fox21news.com/uncategorized/last-minute-mothers-day-buys/
Funtastic Life https://funtasticlife.com/2020-holiday-gift-guide-for-adults/
Houston Moms Collective

https://houston.momcollective.com/celebrate-someone-special-with-a-name-stories-art-print/

It's Free At Last https://itsfreeatlast.com/namestories-personalized-name-gifts/
Latinista https://latinista.com/amp/17-thoughtful-mothers-day-gifts-that-will-please-any-mom/
Marco Feng https://www.marcofeng.com/usa/best-gift-ideas-for-men-of-any-age
Marin Mommies https://www.marinmommies.com/celebrate-your-childs-name-name-stories-art-print
Michigan Savings  https://www.michigansavingandmore.com/name-stories-gives-them-meaning/
MKE With Kids https://www.mkewithkids.com/post/25-best-big-sister-gift-ideas-for-2-year-olds-up/
Modern Mom Probs

https://modernmomprobs.com/whats-in-the-name-birthday-gifts/

Modern Mom Probs https://modernmomprobs.com/whats-in-the-name-birthday-gifts/
Parenthood Bliss https://parenthoodbliss.com/best-gifts-for-15-year-old-boy/
Parenting Healthy https://parentinghealthy.com/name-stories-personalized-name-print/
PN Mag https://www.pnmag.com/must-haves/products-gear/the-mother-lode/

Reader's Digest

https://www.rd.com/list/gifts-for-boys/
San Francisco Mom's Collective https://sanfrancisco.momcollective.com/things-to-do/guides/2021-22-winter-guide-by-san-francisco-bay-area-moms
Sparkles to Sprinkles https://www.sparklestosprinkles.com/mothers-day-and-fathers-day-gift-guide-2021/
The Review Wire https://thereviewwire.com/so-chic-collective-mothers-day-guide-2021/
This Lady Blogs https://thisladyblogs.com/2021-rotating-holiday-gift-guide/
Thrifty Nifty Mommy https://thriftyniftymommy.com/ultimate-13-year-old-boy-gift-guide-gifts-teen-years/
Tiny Beans https://tinybeans.com/bump-baby/best-mothers-day-gifts-for-new-moms/
Parents.com https://www.parents.com/best-baby-gifts-8607477
We Tried It https://wetried.it/name-stories-review/
Woman's Day https://www.womansday.com/life/g30473966/valentines-day-gifts-for-kids/?slide=12
Women's Fitness https://www.womenfitness.net/gift-guide-for-internationaldaughtersday-wf-special/
Your Tango https://www.yourtango.com/self/best-hanukkah-gifts-2021

 

Julie Hackett

Founder and Chief Storyteller

As the Young Daughter of Jove, Julie received a divine calling to spread the gospel of names about 10 years ago.  Rabid reader, exhaustive researcher, passionate historian, demander of accuracy and name-nerd extraordinaire, no stone is unturned in her search for the beauty behind every name.  Keeping each story to 175 words or less, while capturing the key elements of its origin and survival, is something that keeps her awake at night. Prior to this obsession, Julie spent over 10 years as an Advertising Sales executive in the digital space and still later as a successful entrepreneur, having sold a company to LendingTree.  Julie holds a BA in English Literature from the University of California, Berkeley and a PhD from the School of I Read A Million Books So You Don’t Have To. When she’s not obsessing about your name, you’ll probably find her on the golf course spoiling a good walk.

Roland Tanaka

Head of Growth Marketing & Strategy

As Head of Growth Marketing and Strategy, Roland’s primary role at Name Stories is to explore and implement creative marketing techniques and strategies to promote our awesome products. He is passionate about online marketing and has extensive experience in various aspects of growth marketing and customer acquisition. Roland has spent his digital advertising career in various high level roles in sales and marketing, and business development. Roland lives in Marin with his wife and two children. In his spare time he enjoys playing golf, traveling, and following his favorite Bay Area sports teams.

Catherine Hall

Chief Story Editor & Grammarian

As Catherine’s Name Story suggests, she is on a far-reaching quest to roust out errant commas and semicolons, delete double negatives, reunite split infinitives, wrestle with gender pronouns and cut run-on sentences down to size.  After inhaling grammar under the tutelage of nuns for 13 years, Catherine went on to earn both her graduate and undergraduate degrees from the University of California at Berkeley.  A retired insurance broker, she now happily devotes time to her avocation.  Catherine lives in Moraga, California with a potted plant.

*Free shipping offer excludes Alaska and Hawaii for any framed items

© Copyright 2009-2023 NAME STORIES, LLC all rights reserved

6681
Verified Reviews

Cart

Subtotal

ADD 2 MORE ITEM FOR FREE SHIPPING

YOU QUALIFY FOR FREE SHIPPING

Add More Names